Saturday, 2nd August, 2014

The Good News

     I make no apologies for the shortness of this article this week.   The only political news seemed – until I saw this picture – non-existent.   So I thought it fitting to show what a real political leader is saying.   If you live in Wales, remember this and the other common-sense words spoken by this lady when you next go to vote.

7b606c7d-b5a5-450b-8120-baa3ae792ced

Picture in Archie Lowe, Editor.docimg201

About Archie Lowe

Though not born in Wales, I have lived and worked here for many years now. I love the place and love that mercurial thing "Welshness". I have been accused of being "a Taffophile" - which is pretty near the truth. The question I ask whenever some idea comes up for the whole of the UK is: "What's in it for Wales". I believe in an independent Wales and am so pleased that our Assembly is a big step on that road.
This entry was posted in News and politics, Wales, Welsh Affairs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

